IFAJ: the election of the first woman president


Lena Johansson is the new president of our sister organization IFAJ, the International Federation of Agricultural Journalists (and Communicators). The first female president. The Swedish ag-journalist was one of the founders of ENAJ.

Congratulations too to our Management Team member Adrian Bell, who was re-elected as treasurer of IFAJ. He is the liaison between ENAJ and IFAJ.

And congratulations to another Management Team member Damien O’Reilly. The IFAJ honored him as the star prize for broadcasting.


Find out more: Election of IFAJ Presidium 2020-2022

We use cookies to give you the best experience.