European Young AgriJournalist Award 2013 is launched

The European Network for Agricultural Journalists (ENAJ) and the European Commission, Directorate General for Agriculture and Rural Development (DG AGRI) has launched the second edition of the European Young AgriJournalist Award.

The goal is to honour journalistic skills of young professionals and to motivate young journalists to write about topics related to the Common Agricultural Policy (CAP).

Who can participate?
Journalists and journalist students from ENAJ member countries: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Great Britain, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, The Netherlands.

To be eligible for entry, the participant journalist must be no older than 35 years old on 31.12.2013 and come from/be active in one of the countries listed above.

The forms, rules, latest information, etc. regarding the competition is available here on and on (open to public without registration) and on various national guild websites.

Terms of entry and entry form

We use cookies to give you the best experience.